Application Form for Post-UTME & Supplementary Post-UTME Screening Examinations - The application form required for 2015/2016 Post-UTME and Supplementary Screening Exam in Nigerian universities are numerous and of different types and versions. These forms are required to be filled by students who is applying to gain admission in any other listed universities below. It is advised that students should visit the website of any of the school they wrote in their Jamb forms. This will give them essy access of getting the forms. Some Nigerian institutions don't sell their forms online, they only sell it in their school premises or through banks across the country. 

For those schools that sells the Post-UTME form in their school admin block, students are advised to visit the schools on time so as to obtain the post UTME form on time. 

For those schools that sells their form through banks, students are advised to visit the school physically and get first hand information from the school authorities about the approved banks to purchase the post-UTME forms from. Students should be ensure to confirm the school bank accounts from the school authorities and/or the approved bank so that they do make mistakes of making payments into a wrong account.

The information on this page is applicable to Post UTME of 2016/2017 session. Be wise.



Abia State University - ABSU
Afe Babalola University Ekiti - ABUAD
Akwa Ibom State University of Science and Technology - AKUTECH
American University of Nigeria Adamawa - AUN
Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University Bauchi - ATBU
Adamawa State University Adamawa - ADSU
Achievers University Ondo - AC
Ahmadu Bello University Kaduna - ABU
Al-Hikmah University Kwara - AHU
Ambrose Alli University Edo - AAU
Anambra State University - ANSU
Ajayi Crowther University Oyo - ACU
Bayero University Kano- BUK
Babcock University Ogun - BU
Bells University of Technology Ogun - BUT
Benson Idahosa University Edo - BIU
Benue State University Benue - BSU
ECWA Bingham University Nassarawa - BU
Bowen University Osun - BU
Bukar Abba Ibrahim University Yobe - YSU
Cetep University Lagos - CU
Caleb University Lagos - CUL
Caritas University Enugu - CU
City University Lagos - CU
National Open University of Nigeria - NOUN
City University of Technology Kaduna - CUT
Covenant University Ogun - CU
Crawford University Ogun - CU
Crawford University Ekiti - CU
Crescent University Ogun - CU
Cross River State University of Technology - CRSUT
Delta State University, Abraka - DELSU
Ebonyi State University - EBSU
Elizade University Ondo - EU
Fountain University, Osogbo - Osun - FUO
Federal University, Dutsin-Ma Katsina - FUDM
Federal University of Technology Akure Ondo - FUTA
Gregory University Abia Uturu - GU
Godfrey Okoye University Enugu - GOU
Landmark University Kwara - LU
Lagos State University - LASU
Nigerian Turkish Nile University FCT - NTNU
Taraba State University - TSU
University of Benin Benin City - UNIBEN
University of Calabar - UNICAL
University of Lagos - UNILAG
University of Port Harcourt Rivers State - UPH
University of Nigeria, Nsukka Enugu - UNN
Veritas University (Catholic University of Nigeria) Abuja - VUNA


Awori District College of Education, Ota [Private]
City University Yaba
Citygate University Ibadan
Enugu State University of Science and Technology Enugu
Federal University of Petroleum Resource Effurun
Federal University of Technology Owerri
Federal University of Technology Minna
Modibbo Adama University of Technology Yola
Ibrahim Babangida University Lapai
Igbinedion University Okada
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education (Rivers State University of Education) Port Harcourt
Institute of Management and Technology Enuguk
Gombe State University "Gombe"
Imo State University Owerri
Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University Niger State, Lapai
Joseph Ayo Babalola University Ikeji-Arakeji
Kaduna State University Kaduna Kaduna State
Kano State University of Technology Wudil
Kogi State University Ayigba Kogi State
Kwara State University Malete Kwara State
Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Ogbomoso
Lagos Business School Lagos
Lead City University Ibadan
Madonna University (Ihiala) Okija
Federal Polytechnic birnin kebbi
Michael Okpara Federal University of Agriculture Umudike
Moses Orimolade University Omu-Aran
Nasarawa State University Keffi
National Open University of Nigeria, Lagos
Niger Delta University, Wilberforce Island, Bayelsa State.
Nigerian Defence Academy Kaduna
Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka
Novena University Ogume, Delta State
Obafemi Awolowo University Ile Ife
Obong University Obong Ntak, Akwa Ibom
Olabisi Onabanjo University Ago-Iwoye, Ogun State
Ondo State University of Science and Technology Okitipupa
Adekunle Ajasin University Akungba-Akoko
Osun State University Osogbo
Kebbi State university of technology aliero
Pan-Atlantic University Lagos
Ritman University Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom State
Rivers State University of Science and Technology Port Harcourt
Renaissance University Agbani
Redeemer's University Redemption City
Paul University, Awka Anambra
Salem University Lokoja Kogi State
Samuel Adegboyega University Ogwa Edo State
Tai Solarin University of Education Ijebu-Ode, Ogun State
University of Abuja Gwagwalada
University of Agriculture, Abeokuta Abeokuta
University of Agriculture, Makurdi Makurdi, Benue State
University of Ado Ekiti Ado Ekiti
The University on Idemili Alor, Anambra State
University of Ibadan Ibadan
University of Ilorin Ilorin
University of Jos Jos
University of Maiduguri Maiduguri
University of Mkar Mkar-Gboko, Benue State
University of Uyo Uyo, Akwa Ibom State
Umaru Musa Yar'adua University Katsina State
Usman Dan Fodio University Sokoto
Wesley University Ondo
Western Delta University Oghara, Delta State
Northwest University, Kano
Federal University Gashua Yobe State
Federal University, Birnin Kebbi Kebbi State
Federal University Gusau Zamfara State
Federal University Of Dutse (FUD) Caritas University Enugu

Tags: Post UTME, Post-UME, Screening Form, Supplementary Form, List of Schools
Share on Google Plus


The publications and/or documents on this website are provided for general information purposes only. Your use of any of these sample documents is subjected to your own decision NB: Join our Social Media Network on Google Plus | Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin